PRAYER: True Happiness

prayer

 photo 8f44081b-ddff-4c60-88f9-260d1475d580.jpg

God is love! God is also holy and righteous! If he did not lovingly and tenderly correct us, none of us could survive before his awesome perfection. Yet our God has chosen to give us his undeserved mercy and kindness as he corrects us and molds us to be more like him.

 

Prayer for the day

Holy and righteous Father, I truly do want to become more like you in my daily character; but please, dear Father, humble and correct me gently for you know how small I am compared to you. In the name of my Savior, your Son Jesus, I pray. Amen.

May grace of Christ be with you,

(Source: Verse of the Day)

signature_mjlluo9e3ke93x45ml

Leave a Reply

