Blogging Thru The Bible · Proverbs

BLOGGING THRU THE BIBLE: Hymn of A Good Wife {Proverbs 31:15-18}

Proverbs 31 is a description of the good wife, a woman of excellence and extraordinary worth. Proverbs 31:17 is my favourite verse of the day. That verse is simply power, filled with energy.

We, women are always strong, we have this energy that keeps us going, from doing the housework to taking care of our kids. How amazing.

Now, that I am big – I really  want to salute my mum for juggling us – three daughters, house chores, dad and work. My mum is no longer with me today, but I know she knows that she is a super woman and we love and miss her so much.

And that line in Proverbs 31:18 “…... her lamp does not go out at night” — AMEN!!!

I hope you all are enjoying Proverbs 31 as I am!

Happy studying girls.

God bless,

signature

Blogging-through-bible-with-GMG-button

 

Leave a Reply

