Blogging Thru The Bible

BLOGGING THRU THE BIBLE: Something New is Coming This Fall…

JoinUs

I am so happy to announce that GMG UK will be hosting a bible study coming this autumn titled “REST and RELEASE”.

This study will run from October 1st – October 31st!

A note from Courtney:

During my time of rest, I realized how deeply I needed to thoroughly release every worry, fear, pain, sorrow, frustration, sin and burden to the Lord.  Without releasing all the things that keep me up at night, I could not find rest.

I have learned that Resting and Releasing my burdens –is not a one time event.  It is something that daily I have to strive to do, to find peace.

Do you struggle to find rest for your soul, on the hamster wheel of life?

Do you feel like your load – your portion in life – is a bit too heavy and wonder what God is doing or why you must struggle and wrestle so much?

Do you wish you could just release it all?

Me too.

So I took those feelings to God’s Word and looked for answers and then I took those answers and how they intertwine with my life, to my keyboard and began writing.  And a 4-week Bible study was born titled:

Rest and Release

 

I really hope you will make plans to join me for this special month together.  I’ll be back in a few weeks with more details but for now…Mark your calendars!

Spread the Word!

Share this post with your friends!

I can’t wait to take this journey with you!

 

SOAK method:

92H

And the Bible Coloring  Bookmark:

Bible Coloring Chart Bookmark 2

Peace be with you all,

signature_mjlluo9e3ke93x45ml

Leave a Reply

